KIFO, Institute for Church, Religion, and Worldview Research

Ånund Brottveit
Director
E-mail: anund.brottveit@kifo.no
Phone: (+47) 23 33 47 25

Sindre Bangstad
Researcher
E-mail: sindre.bangstad@kifo.no
Phone: (+47) 23 33 47 24

Inger Furseth
Researcher
E-mail: inger.furseth@sosgeo.uio.no

Ann Kristin Gresaker
Researcher
E-mail: gresaker@kifo.no
Phone: (+47) 23 33 47 21

Ina Holmstad
Councellor/Office manager
E-mail: ina.holmstad@kifo.no
Phone: (+47) 23 33 47 20

Edvard Nergård Larsen
Researcher
E-mail: edvard.nergard.larsen@kifo.no
Phone: (+47) 23 65 07 56

Tore Witsø Rafoss
Researcher
E-mail: tore.rafoss@kifo.no
Phone: (+47) 23 33 47 26

Netta Marie Rønningen
Researcher
E-mail: netta.marie.ronningen@kifo.no
Phone: (+47) 23 33 47 27

Carsten Schuerhoff
Researcher
E-mail: carsten.schuerhoff@kifo.no
Phone: (+47) 48 27 90 62

Olaf Aagedal
Researcher
E-mail: aagedal@kifo.no
Phone: (+47) 23 33 47 23