KIFO, Institute for Church, Religion, and Worldview Research

Ånund Brottveit
Director
E-mail: anund.brottveit@kifo.no
Phone: (+47) 23 33 47 25

Sindre Bangstad
Researcher
E-mail: sindre.bangstad@kifo.no
Phone: (+47) 23 33 47 24

Pål Ketil Botvar
Researcher
E-mail: pal.ketil.botvar@kifo.no
Phone: (+47) 23 33 47 27

Inger Furseth
Researcher
E-mail: inger.furseth@sosgeo.uio.no

Ann Kristin Gresaker
Researcher
E-mail: gresaker@kifo.no
Phone: (+47) 23 33 47 21

Tore Witsø Rafoss
Researcher
E-mail: tore.rafoss@kifo.no
Phone: (+47) 23 33 47 26

Olaf Aagedal
Researcher
E-mail: aagedal@kifo.no
Phone: (+47) 23 33 47 23

Ina Holmstad
Councellor/Office manager
E-mail: ina.holmstad@kifo.no
Phone: (+47) 23 33 47 20